St. Mary Parish, 207 W. Tielky, Bear Creek, WI  54922
St. Mary Office Hours, Wednesday, 9:30 am-1:30 pm (See parish calendar on home page for Summer hours and during holiday periods).    715-201-9913
 
St. Rose Parish, 140 Auto Street, Clintonville, WI 54929
St. Rose Office Hours, Monday-Friday, 7:30 am-3:30 pm, during the school year.  (See parish calendar on home page for Summer hours and during holiday periods).    715-201-9913
 
St Rose-St. Mary Parish Phone:    715-201-9913
Emergency Telephone Number:    715-460-5201

 

Deacon Lincoln Wood
Parish Pastoral Leader
715-201-9913
Email
lwood@ssrmparishes.org

Father Joseph Dorner
Priest Moderator

Father Jack Mullarkey
Priest Celebrant 

Parish Staff

  Sr. Pauline Feiner, SDS,  Pastoral Associate 715-752-4142

Email
pfeiner@ssrmparishes.org

Thomas Jozwiak,   Senior Deacon 715-754-5528
Paul Brulla,   Deacon 715-526-9268
Michelle Vosters,   Principal

715-201-9913

Email
mvosters@ssrmparishes.org

  Janelle Schraufnagel - School Admissions Coordinator   715-201-9913

Email
jschraufnagel@ssrmparishes.org

Shelly Borlen, Administrative Assistant 

715-201-9913

Email
sborlen@ssrmparishes.org

  Maria Scherer, Coordinator of Youth Formation 715-201-9913

Email
mscherer@ssrmparishes.org

  Tonya Branstrom, Faith Formation Assistant 715-201-9913

Email
tbranstrom@ssrmparishes.org

Mary Hohensee,  Bookkeeper 715-201-9913

Email
mhohensee@ssrmparishes.org

  Bulletin Articles Bulletin Editor

Email
bulletin@ssrmparishes.org

Ray Kasel, Webmaster

Email
rkasel@charter.net

Bill Klegin,  St. Mary Cemetery Sexton 920-982-3354
Michelle Meating ,  St. Rose Cemetery Sexton

715-823-6451

Terry Mares, St. Mary Parish Hall Rental 715-823-4398

 

 

Parish Leadership

St. Mary Parish

St. Rose Parish

    Bob Norder Trustee-Treasurer     Dan Gast Trustee-Treasurer
    Mary Behnke Trustee-Secretary     Leeann Little Trustee-Secretary

Finance Council

Finance Council

Sue Mares, Chairwomen

Mark Borlen, Chairman


Pastoral Council

Tom Neely, Co. Chairman

Andy Heckman, Co. Chairman


Cemetery Committee

Cemetery Committee

Bill Klegin, Sexton

Michelle Meating, Sexton


Building and Grounds

Building and Grounds

Tom Neely, Chairman

Glenn Meating, Chairman

 

 


*Documents seen with an asterisk (*) require Adobe Reader«.
Click here to download a free copy.


This website is maintained by St. Rose and St. Mary Parishes.
Please Email us with any problems, comments or suggestions.

Copyrightę  2007-2017  St. Rose Parish and St. Mary Parish  All rights reserved.

This website have links to other websites.
These links are chosen because they maybe of interest to the users of this site.
St. Rose and St. Mary Parishes do not endorse products, services or political opinions
that might appear on these sites, for which the Parishes have no control.
Suggestions of other links are welcome.